Tuesday, July 19, 2011

In the draft, not juat NBA, but people booing becuse theyre team didnt get the right pick really annoys ne?

it really pisses me off, it makes the person bieng drafted makes them feel like thyere not welcome, and makes them feel bad on the best night of their life. anyone agree?

No comments:

Post a Comment