Tuesday, July 12, 2011
This is the worst day of my life I literally think I am gonna die especially if I see another pregnant girl?
lmao omg chika breath lol first of all yeah u r gonna get sh*T for this its like watching mean girls movie .if u wanna have a kid first of all it shouldnt just be like a want it should come from your heart....And whats worse u wanna cheat just to get one maybe u need some uhmm sausage and thats why your over reacting but if u are a virgen i would so be proud of myself wtf are u talking about thats rare give your self more respect as a woman and hang on there dont cheat and girl usually chiks that look like that end up getting preggers first why kuz i donno lol i have seen many....as dumb as ur venting story sounds i give u credit for being virgen and looking for help. Respect yourself girl have good morals i swear you will get some dnt do it for the wrong reasons and hey if u feel its time go get a toy hey hey heyy lol just saying better then stds lol good luck.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment